Another foursome this Wednesday at Qatar 2022

Another foursome this Wednesday at Qatar 2022
User Rating: 0 (0 votes)
Doha, State of Qatar

The first World Cup in the Middle East and Arab world continues this Wednesday, with Groups E and F getting underway.

There are four matches on the card. Morocco will take on 2018 World Cup runners-up, Croatia at the Al Bayt Stadium. This will be opening Group F fixture and it is holding at 1pm local time (11am in Nigeria)

The next match is the Germany – Japan clash in Group F. This will hold at the Khalifah Stadium at 4pm in Doha and 2pm in Lagos.

At the Al Thumama Stadium, 2010 champions, Spain will take on Costa Rica at 7pm in Qatar and 5pm in Nigeria. This is a Group E encounter.

The last match of the day, a Group F fixture, pitches Belgium against Canada at the Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium. It holds 10pm local time which is 8pm in Nigeria.

, with eight teams looking to make a dream start to the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™. And if you’re looking for something beyond the beautiful game today, there’s much more to explore on day four!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.